Game Designing

Gaming  is a sweetest word to hear. Is n’t it?

Every one in the world will like playing games. I have a great passion in gaming. More over i like to play games as well as to design them.I am working on to make a game for Windows using Xna. Now i am learning the basics from Contruct-2 (is a game maker for Windows that lets everyone create amazing games.)

I have done my first game with it and working on my next project. My Scirra profile will give you information about me and my works.

I will post the tutorials which i found to be useful to others in this post…

Check frequently for updates…

Leave a Reply

